Directory

Business

Website

Phone

Email

AA SMT Investments LLC

Consulting in Investments in Real Estate & Asset Protection

aasmtinvest.com

(702) 338-8499

aasmtinvest@gmail.com

AA SMT INVETMENTS

Legal advice to foreign investors

aasmtinvest.com

(702) 496-8211

702silviamartinez@gmail.com

Ace Kitchen Equipment, LLC

Design Restaurants and Equipment/Furniture Sales

acebarequipment.com

(702) 327-5435

acebarequipment@yahoo.com

Advance Insurance

Commercial Life Home Auto Insurance

www.iluvmyinsurance.com

(702) 286-2197

Debbie@advancenv.com

Angelica’s Cleaning Service

House Cleaning Service

(702) 300-9065

lemusa88@yahoo.com

Anointed Radio Network, LLC

Advertising and digital marketing for businesses/individuals

AnointedRadioNetwork.com

(702) 690-6123

Lvanointedradio@gmail.com

Arlene Torres, Coldwell Banker Premier Realty

Assists sellers/buyers in Real Estate transactions

www.arlenet.cbvegas.com

(843) 283-2956

Arlene.Torres@cbvegas.com

ArLiv&Co Boutique

Classic and affordable fashion for women

www.arlivboutique.com

(702) 768-1338

Arlivandco@gmail.com

Asanas & Oils

Yoga & Trigger Point instructor + Holistic Health Coach

Doterra.com/AsanasandOils

(702) 496-3432

aligatorevents@gmail.com

Asino Contracting

Carpentry, concrete forming, welding, framing, piping

(808) 372-2101

Aasino045@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway

Real estate services

www.codybmoore.com

(818) 310-4300

codym@bhhsnv.com

Boss plumbing

residential and commercial service plumbing major / minor

www.bossplumbinglv.com

(702) 331-3993

Contact@bossplumbinglv.com

C&C Fernandez Corp.

Services , Promotions , Sales, E-Commerce

(808) 670-8563

Tattoopalani@gmail.com

Chick Fil A

Customer service and hospitality

(702) 604-5488

Phieagles32@yahoo.com

Chick-fil-A

Food & Hospitality

cfaeasternandione.com

(480) 353-9859

jordankboykin@gmail.com

ClassicTalks Podcast

Speaking and Coaching on Mindset (Data Driven Research)

@classic_talks

(702) 338-9148

coach.key3@gmail.com

ColeLegaci LLC

Real Estate

ColeLegaci LLC

(702) 305-6707

Key@colelegaci.com

College Access Group

College awareness Services and Career Fair events

Collegeaccessgroup.net

(702) 907-1894

Collegeaccessgroup@gmail.com

Desert Sun Creation

Custom handmade leather purses, wallets and more

Instagram – Desertsuncreation

(503) 515-7646

Pjsherry2165@gmail.com

Divine Fence

Commercial/Residential Fencing + Gates

www.divinefence.com

(702) 730-8500

hello@divinefence.com

Doucet Insurance Agency

Life insurance, Final Expense, Mortgage protection

(702) 465-2829

ffl.doucetagency@gmail.com

Dr. Peter Badalamenti-Boca Park Dental

Cosmetic, Implant, and Family Dentistry. $59 New Patient

www.peterbadalamenti.com

(702) 240-6200

www.peterbadalamenti.com

DronePixel

Specializing in Photo, Video, 3D Tours and Graphic Design.

www.dronepixel.net

(702) 997-1429

Edgar@dronepixel.net

Embellish Fudge & Gifts

Fudge for all occasions!

(702) 741-3179

embellishfudgegiftsinfo@gmail.com

Eva Perez/ Realtor with Coldwell Banker Premier Realty

Real Estate

www.evap.cbvegas.com

(702) 488-7834

Perezfive@aol.com

Eva Santiago Tutoring Plus

Private Language Tutor, ESL/Spanish/ Translator/Interpret

evasantiago.me/english-spanish-tutor-bilingual-translator-services/

(702) 600-7559

evasantiago310@gmail.com

EXP Realty

Assisting Buyers, Sellers and Investors. 19 years experience

Lneville@exprralty.com

(702) 934-1131

Lori.Neville@gmail.com

Feeney+Bryant

Creative marketing services in graphic design & photography.

FeeneyBryant.com

(574) 993-5982

Stacey@FeeneyBryant.com

Foxy Rocks 2 You

We sell precious stones! Jade & high fashion jewelry etc.

(225) 993-4909

Bossladysworld@gmail.com

GraspingxBeauty

Permanent Cosmetics &Scalp Pigmentation

(808) 824-6367

Chienya.rn@gmail.com

Guild Mortgage

Loan Officer

(619) 873-7454

Sean399@hotmail.com

Hana Leis and Haku

Aloha Inspired Floral Services, Haku (Flower Crown) & Lei

www.hanaleisandhaku.com

(702) 533-4497

HanaLeis.Haku@gmail.com

HealthilyGreen

Full line of CBD health, beauty and pet products.

www.healthilygreen.com

(702) 279-8539

Ashley.mckean3@gmail.com

Heartland Payment Solutions

HR and Payroll services

(435) 230-3145

Dayna.moody@e-how.com

Here 2 There Transports

Professional haulers! Cars/boats industrial/farm equip etc.

(225) 993-4909

Here2ThereTransports@yahoo.com

Human Resources Consultant

I specialize in Employee Relations.

(702) 501-1712

zina_allen@yahoo.com

Joanie Hawthorne- DiMaria Studio

Hair salon- color, cuts, blowouts, perms, highlights

(702) 528-5008

joanieahawthorne@hotmail.com

Join In Games

Board and card game publisher

JoinIn.Games

(702) 630-1846

zach@joinin.games

Kimberly Estell Realtor – Coldwell Banker Premier

Real estate services

Kimberlye.cbvegas.com

(702) 580-5577

kimberlyestell@gmail.com

Kitchentricks Design and Consulting

Design Food Establishments

acebarequipment.com

(702) 327-5435

kitchentricks@yahoo.com

Las Vegas Mobile DJ & Photo Booth

Modern mobile DJ & photo booth professional for your event

www.lvmobiledj.com

(702) 518-6769

Info@lvmobiledj.com

LgcyPower

Solar Energy Consultant

lgcypower.com

(702) 994-4752

Andresatayde98@gmail.com

Lgcypower

Energy Consultant

lgcypower.com/eduardoatayde

(702) 423-3370

legacy.rch@gmail.com

Lift One Up

Mentoring/ Coaching

Www.LiftOneUp.com

(702) 491-7100

Ehicks@liftoneup.com

Living Almost Free Events

Upbeat seminar teaching couponing & easy inexpensive living!

Www.LivingAlmostFree.com

(702) 237-0525

JenFreeman@gmx.com

LV Biz Consulting

Website, SEO, social media

Lvbizconsulting.com

(702) 439-9298

Lvbizconsulting@gmail.com

MarkDdate

Events Planning and Consulting Services LLC

MarkDdate.com

(702) 809-3717

mvnorman@icloud.com

Mary Freeman

Haircolor, cuts, styles

Maryfreeman.co

(702) 800-9953

Mfreeman.stylist@gmail.com

Merit Lending

Home loans

Www.meritlending.com

(702) 818-9762

martha@meritlending.com

Nicaltech Solutions

PC & Network Installation Configuration & Troubleshooting

(702) 249-4675

dblakney@nicaltechsolutions.com

NV5

MEP, Fire Protection Engineering

NV5.com

(702) 823-9260

Rick.Teyburn@NV5.com

Onas Creations

Handmade Tahitian pearl, shell and crystal jewelry.

Instagram & Facebook – onascreations

(808) 520-5499

Onascreations@gmail.com

Onas Creations

Handmade Tahitian pearl, shell and crystal jewelry.

Instagram & Facebook – onascreations

(808) 520-5499

Onascreations@gmail.com

Once Upon A Window

Window painting designs,advertising, and wal murals!

Instagram: onceupinawindow

(702) 460-6059

OnceUponaWindow@yahoo.com

Optimal Health – Team B Fit

Helping people lose weight through optimizing nutrition

(626) 318-6541

bouchereauinvestments@gmail.com

Parting Seas Professionals

Virtual and In Office Assistant

www.vegaspsp.org

(708) 288-7026

Saskew@vegaspsp.org

Pass Line Enterprise

Empowering entrepreneurs through leadership development

(702) 673-7431

freedom1616@gmail.com

Pawsh Palace

Dog daycare , dog boarding and dog grooming

Pawshpalacelv.com

(702) 931-1778

Meversusit@gmail.com

People’s Consulting LLC

Financial Consulting incl student loans & real estate invest

(313) 971-6484

peopleconsulting8@gmail.com

Piece2gether Foundation

Inclusion events for all children with unique abilities

Piece2gether.org

(702) 349-9412

jcgss2003@gmail.com

Re–PurposeGiv

Give away clothing and household things to homeless.

Joyce Baker

(702) 338-4072

jabanimal@gmail.com

Regal Dentistry

Dental

Regaldentistrylv.com

(702) 436-6186

Regaldentistrylv@gmail.com

Rightway Drywall & Paint

Drywall & Paint

(702) 565-5317

Kelly@rightwaydw.com

Robert half

Temporary staffing

Roberthalf.com

(702) 732-1180

emmanuel.penson-gravel@officeteam.com

Ronnel Jones Photography

Portrait photography

www.ronnjonphotog.com

(702) 850-0240

Ronnel.jones@ronnjonphotog.com

Ross Kyker Photography

Photography and Videography services

www.rosskykerphoto.com

(813) 830-8848

Support@rosskykerphoto.com

Sahara Coins & Precious Metals

Investment grade bullion & numismatics

www.saharacoins.com

(702) 367-4360

Raymond@saharacoins.net

Scout and cellar

Clean crafted wine

Scoutandcellar.com/angelakeven

(702) 339-2388

Timetounwinedin702@gmail.com

SelectLasVegas Real Estate

Serving people real estate needs.

www.selectlasvegashomes.com

(702) 326-7976

Mikefreemanmls@yahoo.com

Sheree michelle fitness

Personal training

@shereemichellefitness

(702) 201-5202

sheree35mcdaniel@gmail.com

Smoked Burgers & BBQ

BBQ and Burger Resturant

www.smokedburgersandbbq.com

(702) 836-2096

Jpintozzi@hospitalityblvd.com

Specialty foods

Cheese!

(702) 785-1603

Darleneperales@rocketmail.com

Star 1 Personnel

Staffing Services

www.star1personnel.com

(702) 361-0886

Bmatthews@star1personnel.com

Susan Z. Art

Professional artist specializing in oil, acrylic, and murals

Iamsusanz.com

(702) 581-5341

Iamsusanz@aol.com

The Bike Bondsman

Bicycle dealer kids to adult bikes

Thebikebondsman

(862) 899-8441

Info@thebikebondsman.com

The Change

Mentorship

(702) 885-8008

reecebowman77@gmail.com

THE WILLIAMS GROUP

Leadership & management training, development and coaching

(702) 712-1214

THEWILLIAMSGROUPLV@GMAIL.COM

Tina Stiles – Financial Advisor @ Edward Jones Investments

Financial Planning, Savings and Investments.

www.edwardjones.com/tina-stiles

(702) 260-3005

tina.stiles@edwardjones.com

Transamerica Financial Advisors

Get out of debt, save and make money, and pay less in taxes

www.tfaconnects.com/cvarela

(702) 354-4062

Christopher.varela@tfaconnect.com

Triple H Contracting

General contractor

(702) 853-9208

Kelly@triplehcontracting.net

World Financial Group

Helping families get the financial edu. and tools they need

wfgconnects.com/stephenjohn

(480) 616-3915

stephenjohnwfg@gmail.com

Wyndham destinations

Vacation ownership

(424) 204-2006

Kellen.payton@wyn.com

Youth Leadership Authority

Nonprofit 501c3 Youth Development & Leadership Programs

www.youthleadershipauthority.com

(702) 285-4142

Marie@youthleadrshipauthority.com

Yvonne Stewart

Residential Realtor

(702) 326-9647

eliteyvonne@gmail